June 14th, 2017 at 3:17 pm by LEE VING

Range War LP front only preview in shrink


Range War: “Home On The Range” LP.

Recorded in 1985, and remained unreleased for over 30 years! All tracks feature Lee Ving on Vocals and Guitar.  First pressing will have three colored vinyl variations.  First 100 orders will be autographed by Lee Ving and personalized to each customer through Atom Age Website and Retail Store.

Ship date: August 30th, 2017


Track Listing:

1. No Right To Do Me Wrong
2. King Of The 12oz Bottles
3. Blue Water
4. C-H-E-A-T-I-N
5. Let The Thunder Roll
6. Dark Side Of The Dance Floor
7. Hearts At High Noon
8. Don’t Tread On Me
9. Two Wheels To The Wind
10. If They Ain’t Got Cold Beer In Heaven, Who In The Hell Would Want To Go?






Be Sociable, Share!